琴浦さん 第6話「夏休み!」の感想 【つっるー♪ぺったーん♪www】 : 二 次 元 の 狭 間
FC2ブログ

琴浦さん 第6話「夏休み!」の感想 【つっるー♪ぺったーん♪www】

 【16//2013】

1360862010330.jpg1360862521357.jpg1360862551089.jpg
1360862655144.jpg1360862699385.jpg1360863000687.jpg
水着回!
部長のおっぱい最高!森谷さんお尻最高!琴浦さんつるぺたーん!!ww


1360862954738.jpg
EDも特別仕様でして~その名も「つるぺた」ww
まさに公式が病気でしたww
lib635481.jpg
完全に一致ですw
こんな氷をカーリングみたいに滑ってww痛くないのか?ww

ツルーン!
ペターン!
ピッタンコー!ww


lib635550_convert_20130216185845.jpg
まぁ、そんなこんなですが~真鍋君と仲良くやってるようで安心ですね!

今回は息抜きみたいな話です。
それにしても、おじいちゃんどんだけ琴浦さんラブなんだww

最後に琴浦さんを捨てたお母さん出てきて波乱の幕開けだろう終わり方でした。

w4m5KQX_convert_20130216185954.jpg
原作だとこんな感じです。
関連記事

Category: アニメ系

Theme: 見たアニメの感想

Genre: アニメ・コミック

Comments (27) | Trackbacks (0) | トップへ戻る

Comments

bznldb@hdhrq.pa

OA Bare Finish Steel Net Work Raised Access Floor https://www.khraisedfloor.com/oa-bare-finish-steel-net-work-raised-access-floor/
繝悶Λ繝ウ繝峨せ繝シ繝代?繧ウ繝斐?繝。繝ウ繧コ譛阪ヶ繝ゥ繝ウ繝峨さ繝斐?譛榊⊃迚ゥ https://ah4mvc.techblog.jp/
iPhone Lcd And Touch Screen iPhone Oled And Touch Screen http://www.scrcmall.com/iphone-lcd-and-touch-screen-iphone-oled-and-touch-screen

Posted at 18:52:49 2022/04/15 by iPhone Lcd And Touch Screen iPhone Oled And Touch Screen

Comments

nxnvpe@grour.rw

Ball valve https://www.vacuumcomponents-st.com/ball-valve/
繧ヲ繝悶Ο繧ケ繝シ繝代?繧ウ繝斐?譎りィ医さ繝斐?繧ヲ繝悶Ο豼?螳 https://iopyuiyu.bijual.com/
RoHS 15 Watts Lamp Embedded Downlight https://www.odeerled.com/rohs-15-watts-lamp-embedded-downlight.html

Posted at 16:35:09 2022/04/20 by RoHS 15 Watts Lamp Embedded Downlight

Comments

ratqiwi@rmn.az

Aluminium Bronze With Copper Furniture Wardrobe Drawer Handle https://www.zongyihardware.com/aluminium-bronze-with-copper-furniture-wardrobe-drawer-handle.html
Latest Wedding Ring Designs https://www.gemnice.com/tag/latest-wedding-ring-designs/
繧ケ繝シ繝代?繧ウ繝斐?繝悶Λ繝ウ繝蛾?夊イゥ https://hgy5rg.ko-co.jp/

Posted at 18:36:45 2022/04/20 by 繧ケ繝シ繝代?繧ウ繝斐?繝悶Λ繝ウ繝蛾?夊イゥ

Comments

rqukg@bexhz.cd

繝悶Λ繝ウ繝峨さ繝斐?豼?螳芽イ。蟶 https://uibncv8.exblog.jp/
Flange Corner https://www.nbjuge.com/flange-corner.html
China Bathroom Fittings and Kitchen Accessories price https://www.tuogurong.com/china-bathroom-fittings-and-kitchen-accessories-price/

Posted at 20:48:28 2022/04/20 by China Bathroom Fittings and Kitchen Accessories price

Comments

wyysrvwc@swblzr.cl

Rotary Camping Washing Line https://www.hzyongrun.com/rotary-camping-washing-line/
RFID Composite Card 125Khz+915Mhz Pvc RFID Card https://www.lexsmartcard.com/rfid-composite-card-125khz-915mhz-pvc-rfid-card.html
繧ケ繝シ繝代?繧ウ繝斐?繝悶Λ繝ウ繝芽イゥ螢イ蠎励ヶ繝ゥ繝ウ繝峨さ繝斐?騾夊イゥ蠎 https://uyt5gd.exblog.jp/

Posted at 10:03:21 2022/04/21 by 繧ケ繝シ繝代?繧ウ繝斐?繝悶Λ繝ウ繝芽イゥ螢イ蠎励ヶ繝ゥ繝ウ繝峨さ繝斐?騾夊イゥ蠎亮

Comments

ukjfrjgly@whj.br

Starry Sky Pearl Dip Powder https://www.colexbeauty.com/starry-sky-pearl-dip-powder.html
繝悶Λ繝ウ繝峨さ繝斐?繧「繝槭だ繝ウ https://rfds43ew.naganoblog.jp/
Lan Network Adapter https://www.odotautomation.com/lan-network-adapter/

Posted at 14:28:33 2022/04/21 by Lan Network Adapter

Comments

wylovt@kizvp.ch

Garden Accessories https://www.ideamage.net/garden-accessories
繝上う繝悶Λ繝ウ繝峨さ繝斐?譛 https://ujrrfr4rfg.fukuwarai.net/
Electronic Universal Testing Machine https://www.jnyytech.com/electronic-universal-testing-machine/

Posted at 16:35:39 2022/04/21 by Electronic Universal Testing Machine

Comments

dhmcmdxbl@mrxvd.nl

Custom Wine Adhesive Label https://www.jyd-cnprint.com/custom-wine-adhesive-label.html
繧ケ繝シ繝代?繧ウ繝斐?莉」蠑輔″髻灘嵜繝悶Λ繝ウ繝牙刀繧ケ繝シ繝代?繧ウ繝斐?莉」蠑輔″ http://dgjfs.jugem.jp/
Slim Perfume Bottle https://www.ywhyglassbottle.com/slim-perfume-bottle/

Posted at 16:33:15 2022/04/22 by Slim Perfume Bottle

Comments

ycwkyytn@nxrc.biz

Clamshell Box Clear https://www.redgrasspak.com/clamshell-box-clear/
Door Solution https://www.fortranmachinery.com/door-solution
繝悶Λ繝ウ繝芽イ。蟶?さ繝斐?繝。繝ウ繧コ https://uyittyurt.misujitate.com/

Posted at 22:08:22 2022/04/22 by 繧ケ繝シ繝代?繧ウ繝斐?繝悶Λ繝ウ繝峨せ繝シ繝代?繧ウ繝斐?譎りィ亥刀阯、蜴溷ョ晞」セ

Comments

cnwpejavq@utzkg.hn

繝悶Λ繝ウ繝峨さ繝斐?雋ゥ螢イ蠎 https://ao8f3d.mynikki.jp/
Huge Christmas Inflatable https://www.vidamoreseasonal.com/huge-christmas-inflatable/
Stainless Steel Meter Anti-theft Screw https://www.non-standard-fasteners.com/stainless-steel-meter-anti-theft-screw.html

Posted at 06:48:25 2022/04/23 by Stainless Steel Meter Anti-theft Screw

Comments

czrsqrr@fqvau.ly

Cream Pump Bottle https://www.ukpackpackaging.com/cream-pump-bottle-tag/
髻灘嵜繧ケ繝シ繝代?繧ウ繝斐?雋。蟶?す繝」繝阪Ν髻灘嵜繝舌ャ繧ー騾夊イゥ豼?螳 https://fryfis.cocolog-nifty.com/
Disperse Red HW-BN 100% https://www.shangyidye.com/disperse-red-hw-bn-100-.html

Posted at 14:13:48 2022/04/24 by Disperse Red HW-BN 100%

Comments

aecbs@qqc.pa

繝悶Λ繝ウ繝画凾險医さ繝斐?蜿」繧ウ繝溘ヶ繝ゥ繝ウ繝画凾險医さ繝斐?蜿」繧ウ繝 https://www.invalidi-disabili.it/2015/09/parcheggi-riservati-per-disabili-arriva-il-nuovo-contrassegno-europeo/
High Gloss Mould Temperature Machine With Quick Cooling And Quick Heating https://www.dinglizhu.com/high-gloss-mould-temperature-machine-with-quick-cooling-and-quick-heating.html
Custom Grocery Bags https://www.aeasypack.com/custom-grocery-bags/

Posted at 08:43:55 2022/04/25 by Custom Grocery Bags

Comments

bzkhk@gwxn.in

繝ャ繝励Μ繧ォ邏壼刀繧ケ繝シ繝代?繧ウ繝斐?繝悶Λ繝ウ繝峨ヶ繝ゥ繝ウ繝峨さ繝斐?騾夊イゥ https://upccs.xxxblog.jp/
Laser Welding Machine China https://www.jg-robot.com/laser-welding-machine-china/
5.5kw High Performance Frequency Converter https://www.lylsolar.com/5-5kw-high-performance-frequency-converter.html

Posted at 10:56:59 2022/04/25 by 5.5kw High Performance Frequency Converter

Comments

mdogne@eov.kr

iphonese繧ア繝シ繧ケ繝悶Λ繝ウ繝峨さ繝斐? https://v2hro.blog.jp/
Rooftop Ski Racks https://www.jusmmile.com/rooftop-ski-racks
Vertical Grab Rail https://www.huasupa.com/vertical-grab-rail/

Posted at 16:26:36 2022/04/25 by Vertical Grab Rail

Comments

iiavvngj@xaklao.sb

20 Oz Vinyl Tarp https://www.dandeliontarp.com/20-oz-vinyl-tarp/
Black Tea Organic Loose Leaf Black Tea QW7 https://www.kteagroup.com/chinese-bulk-black-tea-organic-loose-leaf-black-tea-qw7.html
繧ケ繝シ繝代?繧ウ繝斐?繝悶Λ繝ウ繝牙コ苓?繧ケ繝シ繝代?繧ウ繝斐?繝悶Λ繝ウ繝我ココ豌 https://www.comune.cogoleto.ge.it/?q=node/138

Posted at 06:57:52 2022/04/26 by 繧ケ繝シ繝代?繧ウ繝斐?繝悶Λ繝ウ繝牙コ苓?繧ケ繝シ繝代?繧ウ繝斐?繝悶Λ繝ウ繝我ココ豌硫

Comments

uaywfo@xowdit.jm

Fixed TV Wall Mount for TV Size 37"-70" Max Load 55KG https://www.izlers.com/fixed-tv-wall-mount-for-tv-size-37-70-max-load-55kg.html
譛阪ヶ繝ゥ繝ウ繝峨さ繝斐? https://aegxep.blogism.jp/
Environmental Protective Elite Oxygen Producing Machine https://www.jumaomedical.com/environmental-protective-elite-oxygen-producing-machine/

Posted at 10:39:02 2022/04/26 by Environmental Protective Elite Oxygen Producing Machine

Comments

esqngs@nnjtf.pe

繧ケ繝シ繝代?繧ウ繝斐?繝悶Λ繝ウ繝牙ーる摩蠎苓ゥ募愛 https://uyodrtdf.visualshoxx.net/
Flange Level Sensor https://www.shwy4488.com/flange-level-sensor/
Shoulder Screws https://www.friendenprecision.com/shoulder-screws

Posted at 12:48:05 2022/04/26 by Shoulder Screws

Comments

mcjgtfzxw@ncm.py

Jersey Material Dress https://www.guohonggarment.com/jersey-material-dress/
Spare Parts For Circular Knitting Machine https://www.mingqimachine.com/spare-parts-for-circular-knitting-machine
讌ス螟ゥ繝悶Λ繝ウ繝峨せ繝シ繝代?繧ウ繝斐?莉」蠑輔″豼?螳芽イゥ螢イ騾夊イゥ https://gdhjr.tou3.com/

Posted at 14:59:25 2022/04/26 by 繧ケ繝シ繝代?繧ウ繝斐?譎りィ郁ヲ句?縺第婿

Comments

owxajcpk@ctk.pk

Height Adjustable 2 Stages Desk Lifting Column For Funiture https://www.tools-source.com/height-adjustable-2-stages-desk-lifting-column-for-funiture.html
Battery Blower https://www.sanheyongjia.com/battery-blower/
繝悶Λ繝ウ繝峨せ繝シ繝代?繧ウ繝斐?蛛ス迚ゥ雋。蟶?ヰ繝?げ譎りィ医さ繝斐?縺ェ縺ゥ http://5rfgjfgd.jugem.jp/

Posted at 20:28:00 2022/04/26 by 繝悶Λ繝ウ繝峨せ繝シ繝代?繧ウ繝斐?蛛ス迚ゥ雋。蟶?ヰ繝?げ譎りィ医さ繝斐?縺ェ縺ゥ

Comments

rizgxvh@cxmuew.edu

Instant Hydraulic Camping Tent Automatic https://www.outdoorjd.com/instant-hydraulic-camping-tent-automatic.html
3 Wheel Tricycle Electric Bike https://www.yoyosister.com/3-wheel-tricycle-electric-bike/
繝悶Λ繝ウ繝峨さ繝斐?繧オ繧、繝域恪 https://gj6yr.ko-co.jp/

Posted at 10:10:27 2022/04/27 by 繧ケ繝シ繝代?繧ウ繝斐?譎りィ域凾險医さ繝斐?雋ゥ螢イ螳溽黄縺ョ蜀咏悄

Comments

wnahht@tevzjl.gl

Segment Lcd https://www.linflor-tech.com/segment-lcd/
Jumbo Shower Rod Flange https://www.hzdiecasting.com/jumbo-shower-rod-flange.html
繝悶Λ繝ウ繝峨さ繝斐?蟆る摩騾夊イゥ蠎 https://gfh5ytret.shiga-saku.net/

Posted at 16:51:15 2022/04/27 by 繝悶Λ繝ウ繝峨さ繝斐?蟆る摩騾夊イゥ蠎亮

Comments

axrrtkr@udkou.bg

髻灘嵜繝悶Λ繝ウ繝峨さ繝斐?逶ク蝣エ https://gfhnf5r.cocolog-nifty.com/
Solar Surge Protector https://www.ylongelec.com/solar-surge-protector.html
Small Wall Mounted Clothes Line https://www.hzyongrun.com/small-wall-mounted-clothes-line/

Posted at 12:30:26 2022/04/28 by Small Wall Mounted Clothes Line

Comments

jkbjd@fpf.nz

280 Mm AC Axial Cooling Fan 28080 Dimensions https://www.xydfan.com/280-mm-ac-axial-cooling-fan-28080-dimensions.html
莠コ豌玲ソ?螳峨ヶ繝ゥ繝ウ繝峨さ繝斐?騾夊イゥ繧ケ繝シ繝代?繧ウ繝斐?繝悶Λ繝ウ繝牙ーる摩蠎 https://www.idesigner.es/
Zinc Plated Carriage Bolts https://www.krui-hardware.com/tag/zinc-plated-carriage-bolts/

Posted at 22:15:08 2022/04/29 by Zinc Plated Carriage Bolts

Comments

rwlojfzw@mnnur.sm

繧ケ繝シ繝代?繧ウ繝斐?蝠?刀豼?螳峨ヶ繝ゥ繝ウ繝 https://www.sportwolf.at/
Washing Machine Drain Pump 3363394 https://www.hvacsupplychina.com/washing-machine-drain-pump-3363394.html
22kw Charging Cable https://www.wissenergy.com/22kw-charging-cable/

Posted at 20:52:33 2022/05/01 by 22kw Charging Cable

Comments

hvihb@tkiua.md

Pvc Banner https://www.yjprintingmaterial.com/pvc-banner/
Washing Machine Drain Pump DC31-00054A https://www.hvacsupplychina.com/washing-machine-drain-pump-dc31-00054a.html
繝悶Λ繝ウ繝峨さ繝斐?豼?螳画恪 https://www.ortodegliulivi.it/allevamento/asini-sardi

Posted at 12:47:29 2022/05/07 by 繝悶Λ繝ウ繝峨さ繝斐?豼?螳画恪

Comments

tayjjiwm@nufaql.ls

Back Bolt https://www.non-standard-fasteners.com/back-bolt
繝悶Λ繝ウ繝峨さ繝斐?騾夊イゥ驕墓ウ https://www.mirmetro.net/yekaterinburg
Apartment Treadmill https://www.snrtreadmill.com/apartment-treadmill/

Posted at 16:19:57 2022/05/07 by Apartment Treadmill

Comments

wzzmzbae@dhljk.info

High Precision Punch Cut Cardboard Tiles for Custom Board Game https://www.gamedoer.com/high-precision-punch-cut-cardboard-tiles-for-custom-board-game.html
螟ァ髦ェ繝悶Λ繝ウ繝峨さ繝斐?雋ゥ螢イ https://www.lineacarpet.com/basin-odasi.html?tur=duyuru
Galvanized Steel Sheet Z275 https://www.cnstarsteel.com/galvanized-steel-sheet-z275/

Posted at 18:49:16 2022/05/07 by Galvanized Steel Sheet Z275

Commentform


URL:




Comment:

Password:

Secret:

管理者にだけ表示を許可する

Trackbacks